Other sites of Banque de France

Language switcher

You are here

Bank locations

The Banque de France’s network comprises 95 departmental branches (including 13 regional head offices), 20 economic centres, 3 currency management centres, and 6 household debt centres. In total, the Bank has 125 sites, of which 51 carry out cash-related operations.
Carte région: 

Click the regions to see the overview

Or select a region:

Updated on: 02/01/2017 12:22