Message d'avertissement

Ce formulaire n’est plus accessible.

BdF/TSE Prizes in Monetary Economics and Finance

Since 2007, the Banque de France and Toulouse School of Economics have worked together to support and strengthen excellence in economic research in France, and make key contributions to international economic debate and expertise. Every two years, a junior and senior prize are awarded to university researchers who develop fundamental concepts to help us understand monetary economics, finance and bank supervision. The awards highlight research that improves the way in which central banks operate.

BDF TSE Prize 2019

François Villeroy de Galhau, Governor of Banque de France, Jean Tirole, Honorary President of the Toulouse School of Economics and Denis Beau, Deputy Governor of Banque de France, will award, on Thursday 14 March 2019 from 14:30, the 2018 BDF-TSE Prizes in Monetary Economics and Finance.
The ceremony will be followed by a lecture by Michael Woodford, and closed by a cocktail.

Mandatory registration
Proof of identity will be required as well as our confirmation email

Program available here

Working language will be English

François Villeroy de Galhau, gouverneur de la Banque de France, Jean Tirole, président d’honneur de la Toulouse School of Economics et Denis Beau, sous-gouverneure de la Banque de France remettront le jeudi 14 mars 2019  à partir de 14h30 les Prix BDF-TSE 2018 en Economie monétaire et Finance.
La cérémonie sera suivie d’une intervention de Michael Woodford et un cocktail.

Participation sur inscription uniquement
Merci de vous munir d’une pièce d’identité et du mail de confirmation d’inscription.

Le programme est disponible ici

Les échanges se tiendront en anglais

Mis à jour le : 06/09/2021 13:08