Home > Prize « Young researcher in economics »

  •   Prize « Young researcher in economics »
  • Prize Young Researcher in Economics 2015

    The « Young researcher in economics prize » was awarded to :

    - Paul Hubert (OFCE-Sciences Po)

    - Christophe Spaenjers (HEC Paris)

    The Jury was composed of Eric Jondeau (HEC Lausanne), Guillaume Rocheteau (UC Irvine) and Charles Wyplosz (Graduate Institute Genève).

    The prize consists of an amount of EUR 3000, and as applicable, the funding of a partial release of teaching obligations.

    The prize will be awarded by governor Christian Noyer at a conference of the Foundation on 14 September 2015 (forthcoming announcement).